|
World Championship Schedule - All dates are Central European Time (UTC: + 1)
 
March 6th, 2012
Concurrent
Concurrent
Concurrent
09:10 CET
03:10 EST / 16:10 CST
Stream match will be played one after another.
MMA vs. JYP
Strelok-Socke
KiLLeR vs. viOLet
MC vs. Grubby
elfi vs. White-Ra
HasuObs vs. Nerchio
CLG vs. Dignitas
 
SK vs. NaVi
mouz vs. ESC
 
MMA vs. viOLet
Strelok vs. JYP
KiLLeR vs. Socke
MC vs. White-Ra
elfittaja vs. Nerchio
aAa vs. Alternate
fnatic vs. [M]
mouz vs. Navi
Tyloo vs. Anexis
~11:30 CET
MMA vs. Socke
Strelok vs. KiLLeR
JYP vs. viOLet
HasuObs vs. Grubby
aAa vs. [M]
fnatic vs. Dignitas
CLG vs. Alternate
Tyloo vs. ESC
SK vs. Anexis
 
Strelok vs. viOLet
MMA vs. KiLLeR.cl
JYP vs. Socke
MC vs. HasuObs
fnatic vs. aAa
Millenium vs. CLG
Dignias vs. Alter.
SK vs. mouz
Anexis vs. ESC
~13:30 CET
Best match of -->
KiLLeR.cl vs. JYP
Strelok vs. MMA
Socke vs. viOLet

White-Ra vs. Nerchio
 
 


SK vs. ESC


Tyloo vs. NaVi
 
MC vs. Nerchio
elfittaja vs. Grubby
fnatic vs. Alternate
Dignitas vs. [M]
Anexis vs. NaVi
Tyloo vs. mouz
~15:30 CET
White-Ra vs. Grubby
elfittaja vs. HasuObs
CLG vs. aAa
 
 
 
 
Best match of -->
HasuObs vs. White-Ra
elfittaja vs. MC
Grubby vs. Nerchio
Best match of -->
fnatic vs. CLG
aAa vs. Dignitas
[M] vs. Alternate
Best match of -->
SK vs. Tyloo
mouz vs. Anexis
NaVi vs. ESC
 Day ends at 18:00 CET
 
March 7th, 2012
Concurrent
Concurrent
Concurrent
09:10 CET
03:10 EST / 16:10 CST
Stream match will be played one after another.
DarK.FoRcE vs. SuperNova
MaNa vs. SeleCT
Killer.kr vs. Zenio
dimaga vs. PuMa
Kas vs. Feast
IdrA vs. real
TSM vs. Curse
 
Lions vs. fnatic
WinFakt vs. semXorah
 
IdrA vs. Feast
MaNa-Zenio
Killer.kr vs. PuMa
Kas vs. SuperNoVa
DarK.FoRcE vs. real
M5 vs. EHOME
SK vs. Sypher
WinFakt vs. fnatic
M5 vs. eSahara
~11:30 CET
Kas vs. IdrA
dimaga vs. SeleCT
DarK.FoRcE vs. Feast
SuperNoVa vs. real
SK vs. EHOME
TSM vs. Sypher
M5 vs. Curse
M5 vs. semXorah
Lions vs. eSahara
 
Kas vs. real
MaNa vs. dimaga
DarK.FoRcE vs. IdrA
SuperNoVa vs. Feast
TSM vs. M5
SK vs. Curse
Sypher vs. EHOME

WinFakt vs. M5
fnatic vs. eSahara
~13:30 CET
Best match of -->
IdrA vs. SuperNova
Kas vs. DarK.FoRcE
Feast vs. real

Zenio vs. Puma
 
 


WinF. vs. eSahara


Lions vs. semXorah
 
MaNa vs. PuMa
Killer.kr vs. SeleCT
TSM vs. EHOME
Sypher vs. Curse
Lions vs. M5
fnatic vs. semXorah
~15:30 CET
Killer.kr vs. dimaga
Zenio vs. SeleCT
SK vs. M5
 
 
 
 
Best match of -->
SeleCT vs. PuMa
MaNa vs. Killer.kr
dimaga vs. Zenio
Best match of -->
TSM vs. SK
M5 vs. Sypher
Curse vs. EHOME
Best match of -->
M5 vs. fnatic
WinFakt vs. Lions
semXorah vs. eSahara
 Day ends at 18:00 CET
 
March 8th, 2012
Concurrent
Concurrent
Concurrent
09:10 CET
03:10 EST / 16:10 CST
Round of 16 #1
Quarterfinal #1
 
~10:55 CET
Round of 16 #2
~12:15 CET
Round of 16 #3
Quarterfinal #2
Quarterfinal #1
~14:25 CET
Round of #16 #4
 

 
~15:00 CET
 
 
 
Quarterfinal #2
~15:30 CET
 
EPS Germany LoL
Alternate vs. Acer
~16:15 CET
Quarterfinal #1
 
 
 
 
~16:50 CET
EPS Germany SC2
DarKFoRcE vs. ClouD
 
 
 
 Day ends at 18:00 CET
 
March 9th, 2012
Concurrent
Concurrent
Concurrent
09:10 CET
03:10 EST / 16:10 CST
JYP vs. PuMa
aAa vs. Dignitas
 
Lions vs. NaVi
~10:40 CET
MC vs. viOLet
~12:00 CET
MMA vs. Zenio
CLG vs. M5
SK vs. ESC
~13:40 CET
Killer vs. Feast
 

~15:00 CET
Semifinal #1 
 
 
~15:00 CET
Game for 3rd Place
Game for 3rd Place
~16:30 CET
Semi Final #2
 
 
 
 Day ends at 18:00 CET
 
March 10th, 2012
09:20 CET
03:20 EST / 16:20 CST
Game for 3rd Place
CS1.6 Final
 
~11:50 CET
Winner Ceremony
~12:15 CET
SC2 Final
~14:00 CET
 
Winners Ceremony

~14:45 CET
LoL Final
 
~17:45 CET
Winners Ceremony
 Day ends at 18:00 CET
 
Searchtags

ESL World rendertime: 0.26s (not_cached) host: eslphp4